© 2017 by ANTONIO FUSCO. All rights reserved. Unauthorized use strictly prohibited. Photo by Luca Valenta Photography &  Gherard Richter 



Born from a long standing and deep collaboration between Antonio Fusco and the British pianist & composer Bruno Heinen, the New Simplicity Trio (NST) is the new ambitious project of the Italian drummer Antonio Fusco. The trio also features the superb Danish double bassist Henrik Jensen. 

Contemporaneity, groove and melody are the most important elements that underline the musical vision of the trio


ANTONIO FUSCO QUARTET is a project based in Beijing featuring the incredible Italian pianist Moreno Donadel and two excellent musicians of the Japanese jazz scene:  Yasuhiro Kohama  (tenor & alto sax) and Satoshi Tokuda (d.bass). 
The training ranges from reworking of jazz classics to original songs with a mix of groove, interplay and open spaces, without to leave out the big tradition of the swing.